BoxWorks 2020 – Digital Event

17 September 2020

11AM Santiago, Chile | 10AM Bogotá, Colombia | 10AM Lima, Perú
12PM Buenos Aires, Argentina | 12PM São Paulo, Brasil
8AM United States West Coast | 11AM United States East Coast

Free

Virtual

In previous years you had to pay to gain access to this world-class event. This year, Box decided to offer this event for free and make it available to everyone, globally.

In addition, in light of the current Global Pandemic, the event will be held virtually.

Register! It’s Free!

In today’s world, enabling your workers to do their job from anywhere with the best experience possible are key to a productive and efficient team. This year at BoxWorks Digital, we will come directly to your screen with information from amazing leaders, with practical lessons that you will be able to apply in your business, and performing live demonstrations that will help you unchain all the potential and all the great work at your organization.

Following are just some of the subjects that will be covered during this event

  • Virtual Expo
  • Keynotes from Industry Leaders (see below)
  • Accelerate Work by Automating Workflows
  • Security & Compliance
  • Solutions for the Financial Sector
  • Solutions for the Health Sector
  • Solutions for the Public Sector
  • Integrating Applications

Following, a few of the participants.

Don’t Miss It!

Register! It’s Free!

If you want to learn more about Box, visit our web page on the Box Service or contact us to coordinate a meeting.

Contact Us